By pressing the "Accept" button, you consent to the installation of cookies on your device to optimize site navigation, analyze site usage, and participate in our marketing initiatives. For more information, please consult our Privacy Policy.

Youth Basketball Programs in Ottawa-Gatineau

Our programs are designed for kids aged 6 to 18 who want to learn and have fun playing basketball, or who want to challenge themselves and play competitively.

important information

Registration period for the new season

Registration for Basketball's recreational programs for the Winter 2024 season is underway. Please see the Recreational Programs page for more information.

Who are we?

Intore Canada Basketball Academy (I.C.B.A) is a non-profit organization duly incorporated with the objective of promoting a better social integration of children and youth from various communities through the practice of basketball.

Our mission

To develop targeted and inclusive initiatives that take into account the reality and challenges faced by children from diverse communities in the National Capital Region in order to enable them to reach their full potential through the game of basketball.

Our vision

To use basketball as a social capital generator to engage children and youth from diverse communities in the National Capital Region to foster both physical and mental development through participation, camaraderie, teamwork and a supportive community culture in order to develop confident, proud and engaged citizens.

Thanks to our partners

Delfast
Tuguma Strenght in Unity

Follow us on Facebook and instagram to see the latest news and announcements.

Facebook linkInstagram link

En appuyant sur le bouton "Accepter", vous consentez à l'installation de cookies sur votre appareil pour optimiser la navigation sur le site, analyser l'usage du site, et participer à nos initiatives marketing. Pour en savoir davantage, veuillez consulter notre Politique de confidentialité.

Programmes de basketball pour jeunes à Ottawa-Gatineau

Nos programmes s’adressent aux jeunes de 6 à 18 ans qui veulent apprendre et s’amuser en jouant au basketball ou qui souhaitent se dépasser et jouer de façon compétitive.

information importante

Période d’inscription pour la nouvelle saison

L' inscription aux programmes récréatif de Basketball pour la saison Hiver 2024 est en cours. Veuillez consulter la page 'Programme récréatif' pour de plus amples informations.

Qui sommes-nous?

Fruit de l’effort bénévole de parents issus de la communauté Burundaise de la région de la capitale nationale, Intore Canada Basketball Academy (I.C.B.A) est un organisme sans but lucratif dûment incorporé dont l’objectif est de promouvoir une meilleure intégration sociale d’enfants et jeunes de diverses communautés à travers la pratique du basketball.

Notre mission

Instaurer des initiatives ciblées et inclusives qui prennent en compte la réalité des enfants de diverses communautés de la région de la capitale nationale ainsi que les défis auxquels ils font face dans le but de leur permettre de s’épanouir pleinement, et ce, à travers la pratique du basketball.

Notre vision

Recourir au basketball, comme générateur de capital social pour mobiliser les enfants et adolescents provenant de diverses communautés de la région de la capitale nationale, afin de favoriser leur développement tant physique que mental par la participation, la convivialité, l’esprit d’équipe et une culture de soutien au sein de la collectivité dans le but de former des citoyens confiants, fiers et engagés.

Merci à nos partenaires

Delfast
Tuguma Strenght in Unity

Suivez-nous sur Facebook et instagram pour consulter les dernières nouvelles et annonces.

Facebook linkInstagram link